Clementz and Chausson win the EWS in Rotorua

Anne Caro Chausson and Jerome Clementz won the first EWS 2015 venue in Rotorua, New Zealand. Stay tuned for the full results and our photo gallery.

1. Anne Caroline Chausson
2. Tracy Moseley
3. Cecile Ravanel


1. Jerome Clementz
2. Fabien Barel
3. Wyn Masters



Previous Story

[Crankworx] Steps to the Top | Loic Bruni

Next Story

[Bike Check] Fabien Barel’s Canyon Strive

Latest from Races