[Video] Colorado Freeride Fest is coming

[Video] Colorado Freeride Fest is coming

20/07/2015
Whatsapp
20/07/2015

The Colorado Freeride Festival is coming up on July 23-26. This year, the Maxxis Slopestyle Open Qualifying AND Finals will be broadcast live on the internet in HD July 24 and 25.

The Maxxis Slopestyle Open is the only major open slopestyle event in the western hemisphere. As the only major competition where athletes can climb into the Diamond Series in North or South America, the Maxxis Slopestyle has a long history of being the place where freestyle mountain bike legends are born. In 2013, Nikoli Rogatkin participated in his first ever slopestyle event at CFF and in 2008 Brandon Semenuk won his first ever gold in any freeride event.

With one of the best courses on the FMB World Tour, designed in 2015 by Kelly McGarry, each year some of the most progressive runs of the season happen here.

Live Stream :

SCHEDULE (TENTATIVE)

Weather in the mountains is always unpredictable, so it is subject to change. Please note that there will only be a webcast on Sunday, July 28 if the webcast on Saturday, July 27 is cancelled.

Friday, July 25 Slopestyle Qualifying – LIVE WEBCAST in HD
2 – 5 PM EDT – East Coast
12 – 3 PM MDT – Colorado
11 AM – 2 PM PDT – California, BC
7 – 10 PM BST – UK
8 – 11 PM CEST – Germany
6 – 9 AM NZST (Saturday) – New Zealand

Saturday, July 26 – Weather Permitting Slopestyle Finals – LIVE WEBCAST in HD
2 – 5 PM EDT – East Coast
12 – 3 PM MDT – Colorado
11 AM – 2 PM PDT – California, BC
7 – 10 PM BST – UK
8 – 11 PM CEST – Germany
6 – 9 AM NZST (Sunday) – New Zealand

Sunday, July 27- Alternate Weather Day Slopestyle Finals – LIVE WEBCAST in HD
2 – 5 PM EDT – East Coast
12 – 3 PM MDT – Colorado
11 AM – 2 PM PDT – California, BC
7 – 10 PM BST – UK
8 – 11 PM CEST – Germany
6 – 9 AM NZST (Monday) – New Zealand