[Video] Red Bull District Ride – Course Preview

[Video] Red Bull District Ride – Course Preview

24/08/2017
Whatsapp
24/08/2017

This course is a beast! The legendary event Red Bull District Ride will see 20 world-class slopestyle athletes battle it out in the old town of Nuremberg on September 1-2. The riders will have to come to terms with the challenging course designed by Martin Söderström and send the biggest tricks they have up their sleeves to have a chance for the win. Tune in to Red Bull TV to watch all the action from the FMB Diamond Series Final on Saturday, September 2, from 3pm CEST /9am EDT /6am PDT.

Credit: Red Bull