[Video] Aaron Gwin’s Winning Run in Leogang

Aaron Gwin and Leogang have a fascinating history…full of chainless victories, huge crashes and big upsets. This year, Gwin found good fortune in Leogang yet again by absolutely charging downhill and claiming a hard fought first place. Watch Gwin’s winning run and check out Red Bull TV in the link above for the full event highlight!


1 Aaron Gwin 3:06.958
2 Loris Vergier 3:08.393
3 Greg Minnaar 3:09.642
4 Troy Brosnan 3:10.243
5 Bernard Kerr 3:11.311

Previous Story

2018 Mongoose Bikes Lineup

Next Story

[First Ride] The New Scott Genius

Latest from Latest News